FLA LEADERSHIP

Florida’s largest association for the passenger transportation industry is exited to announce a new leadership team at its helm.

FLA Executive Director
Sara Eastwood-Richardson
sara@ras-int.org
(253) 314-7568

Florida Limousine Association
2022 Board of Directors

President
(term expires 12/31/23)
Rick Versace
A1A Airport & Limousine Service
Southeast Region
rickversace@A1ALimo.com

1st Vice President
(term expires 12/31/23)
Cliff Wright
Royal Transportation Group
East Central Region
rclorlando@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
(term expires 12/31/23)
Tim Rose
Dolphin Transportation Specialists
Western Region
trose@dolphintransportation.com

Secretary
(term expires 12/31/23)
Ray Garcia
Prestige Limousines
Region: At Large
ray@limoray.com

Treasurer
(term expires 12/31/23)
Larry Greene
Emerald Coast Luxury Transportation
North Florida Region
larry@emeraldcoastluxurytransportation.com

Board Members

(term expires 12/31/23)
Theresa Callahan
Jax Black Car Transportation
North Florida Region
theresa@jaxblackcar.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Randy Smith
Naples Transportation & Tours
Western Region
randy@nttep.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Michael Solomon
USA Transportation
South Region
msolomon@usatrans.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Tom Halsnik
Walsh Chauffeured Transportation
Western Region
info@walshlimo.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Gregg Moulton
Mears Transportation
East Central Region
gmoulton@mears.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Fernando Carlson
Mundi Limos Car Service
Southeast Region
fernando@mundilimos.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Bito Pimento
Enova Worldwide Chauffeured Transportation
South Region
info@enovalimo.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Larry Janowitz
Larry’s Private Car & Limo / Jano Coaches
South Region
larryjano62@gmail.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Frank Cornelisse
Ocean Drive Limousines & Transportation
South Region
info@odtransportation.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Dave Shaw
Olympus Limo
At Large Region
dave@olympuslimo.com

Vendors

(term expires 12/31/23)
Matt Daus
Windels Marx
Vendor
mdaus@windelsmarx.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Brian Pinckney
ABC Companies
Vendor
bpinckney@abc-companies.com

(term expires 12/31/23)
Brooks Bullington
Bullington Insurance Group LLC
Vendor
info@bigins.net