A1A Airport & Limousine Service
Contact: Rick
Tel. 888-546-6212
Email: Dispatch@A1ALimo.com
1990 NW Boca Raton Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33432

Ambassador Limousine
Contact: Mario Medina
Tel. 305-256-0000
Email: mario@rideambassador.com
13910 NW 6th Court
N. Miami, Fl

Associated Limousine Service
Contact: Carla Boroday
Tel. 9547715466
Email: cboroday@associatedlimo.com
1969 S Park Road
Pembroke Park, FL 33009

Associated Transportation of Florida
Contact: Ed Alonso
Tel. 407 888-9220
Fax. 407-851-4287
Email: eda@associatedtransportation.net
www.associatedtransportation.net
9712 S Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32824

Atlantis Limousine
Contact: Scoobey Meltcher
Tel. 407-415-5466
Email: Hostmaster@AtlantisLimo.com
www.AtlantisLimo.com
1460 Gemini Blvd, Suite #3
Orlando, FL 32837

MCO Worldwide Chauffeured Services
Contact: Nour Elotmani
Tel. 407 422-2522
Fax. 407-264-5476
Email: Nour@DestinationMCO.com
www.DestinationMCO.com
10311 Orangewood Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32821

East Coast Transportation
Contact: Mike
Tel. 904-525-8600
Email: msobol@ectjax.com
11190 St. Johns Industrial Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Enova Worldwide Chauffeured Transportation
Contact: Bito Pimenta
Tel. 954 587-7667
Email: info@enovalimo.com
www.enovalimo.com
7370 NW 5th ST
Plantation, FL 33317

Euclid Insurance Agencies LLC
Tel. 800-333-7754
Email: dthompson@euclidinsurance.com
234 Spring lake Drive
Itasca, IL 60143

Executive Ground Logistics
Contact: Scott
Tel: 305-396-9007
Email: scott@eglllc.com
1107 Key West Plaza, Suite 432
Key West, FL 33040

Executive Shuttle Service & Executive Non-Emergency Transportation
Contact: George Ricardo
Tel. 321 752-0004
Email: george@ess-enet.com
ess-enet.com

3270 Suntree Blvd, #12
Melbourne, FL 32940

Finch Transportation
Contact: John
Tel. 850-650-6333
Email: info@sunshineshuttle.com
18 Seabreeze Place
Panama City Beach, FL 32459

Freedom In The Workplace
Tel. 239-216-7232
Email: Info@FreedomInTheWorkplace.com
www.FreedomInTheWorkplace.com
975 Imperial Golf Course Blvd, Box 21
Naples, FL 34110

Dolphin Transportation
Contact: Michael Mahoney
Tel: 239- 530-0100
Email: mmahoney@dolphintransportation.com
http://www.dolphinnaples.com/
3963 Progress Ave
Naples FL 34104

Gateway Coachworks Inc
Contact: Rick L. Fugitt
Tel. 239-561-4116
Email: rickfugitt@gatewaycoachworks.com
http://www.gatewaycoachworks.com/
4331 S. Veronica Shoemaker, Blvd. #16
Ft Myers, FL 33916-2233

JP Morgan Limousine Inc
Contact: JP Morgan
Tel. 239 9805466
Email: JPM05@MSN.COM
www.JPMorganLimo.com
122 5th Street
Ft Myers, FL 33907

Klassy Koach
Contact: Steve Hall
Tel. (561)-688-1111
Email: dispatch@klassykoach.com
www.klassykoach.com
1575 Donna Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Lancer Insurance Company
Tel. 516-431-4441
Email: roneill@lancer-ins.com
370 W Park Ave, PO Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

Limo World Inc
Tel. 954-396-3920
Email: limoworld@aol.com
9170 Oakhurst Rd. Suite A
Seminole, FL 33776

LimoWebWiz
Contact: Thom Dupper
Tel. 727-421-2112
Email: thom@textusllc.com
www.limowebwiz.com
8534 Merrimoor Blvd
Largo, FL 33777

M&L Limousine
Contact: Amondo
Tel. 407-240-9323
Email: reservations@worldwideml.com
4250 Execuair Street
Orlando, FL 32827-5310

Majestic Limousines
Contact: Robert Lopez
Tel.305 774-0117
Email: majestic@majesticlimousines.com
www.majesticlimos.com
1200 Anastasia Ave., Suite 215
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Olympus Limousine
Contact: Dave
Tel. 727-478-4662
Email: dshaw.wfla@gmail.com
6121 Massachusetts Ave.
New Port Richey, FL 34653-2525

Precision Limousine Service LLC
Contact: Alan Schneider
Tel. 407 888-2908
Email: alan@precisionorlando.com
precisionorlando.com
4401 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32811

Prime Network Ground Transportation
Tel.305-876-9343
Email: bboroday@associatedlimo.com
3950 NW 26th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Professional Insurance Center
Tel. 813-251-4900
Email: damien@piconline.com
2003 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606

Regency Executive Service & Transportation Inc.
Contact: Tony
Tel. 239-596-5517
Email: regencytrans@aol.com
6561 Taylor Road
Naples. FL 34109-1867

Prime Limousines
Contact: Bob Boroday
Tel: 305-876-9343
Email: bboroday@associatedlimo.com

Naples Transportation & Tours
Contact: Jodie Bain
Tel: 239=262-1914
Email: jbain@nttep.com
1010 6th Ave S
Naples FL 34102

Oympus Limousine
Contact: Dave Shaw
Tel: 727-842-3522
Fax: 727-842-6562
6121 Massachusetts Ave
New Port Richie FL 34653

Captains Airport Service
Contact: Susan Thomas
Tel: 561-798-2180
Fax: 561-798-4375
Email: sthomas@captainsairport.com
11230 Alligator Trail
Lake Worth FL 33449

A Candies Productions Inc
Contact: Sander Kaplan
Tel: 352-332-4334
Fax: 352-331-4158
Email: info@candieslimo.com
6916 W University Ave
Gainsville FL 32607

Paradise Limo
Contact: Mike
Email: MikeO@paradisewt.com

Sunshine Shuttle & Limousine
Contact: John Finch
Tel: 850-650-6333
Email: info@sunshineshuttle.com

Atlantic Bus Sales
Contact: Richard Yusem
Tel: 954-941-7722
Fax: 954-941-7466
Email: sales@atlanticbussales.net
552 S Dixie Hwy
Pompano FL 33062

Carlsward Transportation
Contact: Tim Carlsward
Tel: 407-679-2360
Cell: 407-468-1200
Fax: 407-679-1433
Email: tim@carlswardlimobus.com
4972 Tangerine Ave
Winterpark FL 32792

Classic Limo
Email: michaelg@classic-limos.com
Act One Limousine inc.
Email: actonelimo@yahoo.com
18560 Ocean Mist Dr
Boca Raton FL 33498

H&S Car Service
561 719 5541

Collier Coach
Email: reservations@colliercoach.com
239-260-5055

AlphaLimo
Email: terry@aplhalimoflorida.com

Flying Eagles Limousine Service
Contact: Ray Orren
Tel: 904-305-3999
Email: eaglenest2044@comcast.net
1959 Lakeshore Drive
North Fleming Island FL 32003

CoastalCar.com
Contact: Evan Blanchette
Tel: 954-946-2500
271 SW 33rd Court
Fort Lauderdale FL 33315

World Wide Limousine
Contact: Alex Malek
Tel: 305-271-4900
Email: alex@worldwide-limo.com

Celebrity Transportation Services Inc
Tel: 954-458-8980
Email: celeblimo@gmail.com

Epic Limousine Services
Contact: Lawrence Lynch
Tel: 855-374-2247
Email: gloria.albarran@epiclimoservices.com

Jet Set Limousines
Contact: Ralph Sevilla
Tel: 305-377-1616
Email: jetsetlimo@att.net

Lockhart Cadilliac
Contact: Greg Maddock
Tel: 800-752-2913
www.lockhartcadillac.com
5550 N Keystone Ave
Inpls IN 46220

Palm Beach Tours & Transportation
Contact: John Critchett
Tel: 561-655-5515
Fax: 561-655-6626
Email: jcritchett@pbtt.com
www.pbtt.com
5900 Georgia Ave
West Palm Beach FL 33405

Acadiana Destination Services
Contact: Lee Barron
Tel: 772-489-0900
Fax: 772-264-3900
Email: leebarron@bellsouth.net
www.letusdrive4u.com

Associated Limousines
Contact: Shelly
Email: LimoShelly@gmail.com

Brevard Executive Limousine
Tel: 321-723-9322
Fax: 321-723-9321
Email: brevardexecutivelimo@yahoo.com

Palm Beach Limo Inc.
Tel: 561-843-5111
Email: luxurysuvs@gmail.com

Carlison VIP Transportation
Contact: Fernando Carlison
Tel: 561-929-7552
Email: reservas@carlisonviptransportation.com

BocaLux Limo
Contact: Ana Pacheco
Tel: 561-320-2095
Email: info@bocaluxlimo.com

JTNL Limousine
Contact: Sandy
Tel: 561-333-0727
Email: reservations@jtnllimo.com

Chariot Limousine
Contact: John Nero
Tel: (561)391-9443

Family Car Service
Contact: Ryan Toemmes
Tel: 954-755-7175
Fax: 954-757-7481
Email: info@familycarservice.com
954-946-2500
4613 N University Dr
Coral Springs FL 33067

Avanti Limousine Service LLC  
Limousine service in Boca Raton, Florida
Website: www.avanticar.com
Address: 5425 N Dixie Hwy,
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (561) 241-9955
Email: Avanticar@aol.com


Research Underwriters
Don’t forget our friends at: South Florida Limousine Association

updated 10/25/2014